Stauffenegger + Stutz Visuelle Gestaltung, Basel – St+St

Kontakt

Stauffenegger + Stutz GmbH
Visuelle Gestalter HFG
Greifengasse 7
CH-4058 Basel
Telefon 061 693 02 10
E-Mail mail@st-st.ch
www.st-st.ch

 

Christian Stauffenegger stauffenegger@st-st.ch

Christoph Stadelmann stadelmann@st-st.ch

Bianca Wyss wyss@st-st.ch

Fabienne Müller mueller@st-st.ch

Peter Stalder stalder@st-st.ch

Cedric Kegreiss kegreiss@st-st.ch

Janina Linder linder@st-st.ch

 

Lageplan Stadtplan Basel

 

Lageplan auf Google Maps

Facebook